Concomitant Treatment of Afib During Minimally Invasive Surgery

03/10/2020, 6:00 pm-7:30 pm - Online

Faculty: Niv Ad, MD; Marc Gillinov, MD; Marc Gerdisch, MD

The International Society for Minimally Invasive Cardiothoracic Surgery (ISMICS) is proud to offer the following webinar sponsored by its industry partner, AtriCure.

Concomitant Treatment of Afib During Minimally Invasive Surgery

This webinar will discuss key topics relevant to the minimally invasive cardiac surgeon as well as providing plenty of time for questions and perspectives from webinar participants.

– Review of Society Guidelines for Concomitant Treatment and Latest Evidence
– Minimally Invasive Concomitant for Mitral and Tricuspid Procedures
– Left Atrial Appendage Management During Minimally Invasive Surgery
– Round Table Discussion and Q&A from Participants

Guest Faculty:
Niv Ad, MD
Marc Gillinov, MD
Marc Gerdisch, MD, FACS, FACC

When: Saturday, October 3, 2020
12:00 – 1:30 pm EDT
6:00 – 7.30 pm CEST
5:00 – 6.30 pm BST

Registration:
To register for this webinar please go to: https://form.jotform.com/atricureprofed/Webinar

The invitation is available for download and you can find more information on the ISMICS Website.

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap